Review of Sleek Makeup Solstice Highlight Palette

When I first heard about the this highlighting palette I knew I needed to try it
out for myself. The reviews I came across seemed almost too good for such an 

affordable palette ($15-40 AUD depending on the seller). They are pretty hard to
find in Australia so I ordered it from the UK and waited a little over 2 weeks to
receive it. The packaging is very nice, and almost reminds me of some Tarte Palettes
I’ve come across. The amount of product you get in this palette seems very generous
 
I don’t think I’ll be using the type of brush provided as I have some decent highlight 
brushes to apply it with, but it is nice to have a brush provided either way.

With Flash                                                             Without Flash

As you can see from the swatches above and swipes with my finger below it is
fairly pigmented. Each shade is stunning and unique in its own way. I knew that
this little palette had good reviews, but it is incredible value for the price. I’ve
seen Too Faced highlighters with less pigmentation than this amazing little palette.
For 1,2 & 4 I swiped three times to get the swatch above. For 3 It is thicker and
more of a cream texture so it took between 1-2 swipes to the swatch above.


Any doubts about this product have certainly been put to rest as far as I am
concerned. I am still blown away by how amazing these four shades 
look after
being thoroughly swatched. I can’t argue with the overall quality in this product
in any way. I’d love to hear from anyone who has used this palette and what
your experience with it has been like.

Leave a comment